logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 0416
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 4184
2ST PRIZE 9713
3ST PRIZE 2642

Special

 

Consolation

3315 8566 6419 8377
7469 3728 4038 2431
1542 8695 1805 3409
7622 0443 1244 4127
5515 2727 2835 1097
Full Payment Guaranteed.

LIVE DRAW

No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Monday 26-09-2016 MBS - 0416 4184 View
2
Sunday 25-09-2016 MBS - 0415 5317 View
3
Saturday 24-09-2016 MBS - 0414 0692 View
4
Friday 23-09-2016 MBS - 0413 3503 View
5
Thursday 22-09-2016 MBS - 0412 6124 View
6
Wednesday 21-09-2016 MBS - 0411 5051 View
7
Tuesday 20-09-2016 MBS - 0410 0439 View
8
Monday 19-09-2016 MBS - 0409 1268 View
9
Sunday 18-09-2016 MBS - 0408 3717 View
10
Saturday 17-09-2016 MBS - 0407 4845 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.