logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 0740
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 6318
2ST PRIZE 4973
3ST PRIZE 9130

Special

 

Consolation

9206 6194 7868 6675
7124 7720 0344
8015 4469 6996 3001
4905 9617 5903 4754
2298 2618 8552 4675
Full Payment Guaranteed.

LIVE DRAW

No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Saturday 24-06-2017 MBS - 0740 6318 View
2
Friday 23-06-2017 MBS - 0739 9696 View
3
Thursday 22-06-2017 MBS - 0738 7322 View
4
Wednesday 21-06-2017 MBS - 0737 8060 View
5
Tuesday 20-06-2017 MBS - 0736 9063 View
6
Monday 19-06-2017 MBS - 0735 5908 View
7
Sunday 18-06-2017 MBS - 0734 6631 View
8
Saturday 17-06-2017 MBS - 0733 8175 View
9
Friday 16-06-2017 MBS - 0732 3352 View
10
Thursday 15-06-2017 MBS - 0731 7738 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.