logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 0537
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 7311
2ST PRIZE 2131
3ST PRIZE 4988

Special

 

Consolation

1471 0907 2463 1459
6018 9373 6516 9332
3406 9605 0349 1507
5293 1310 3492 5920
0440 0743 7496 7149
Full Payment Guaranteed.

LIVE DRAW

No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Saturday 3-12-2016 MBS - 0537 7311 View
2
Friday 2-12-2016 MBS - 0536 4128 View
3
Thursday 1-12-2016 MBS - 0535 3188 View
4
Wednesday 30-11-2016 MBS - 0534 7663 View
5
Tuesday 29-11-2016 MBS - 0533 1745 View
6
Monday 28-11-2016 MBS - 0532 1865 View
7
Sunday 27-11-2016 MBS - 0531 4189 View
8
Saturday 26-11-2016 MBS - 0530 8250 View
9
Friday 25-11-2016 MBS - 0529 0345 View
10
Thursday 24-11-2016 MBS - 0528 7592 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.