logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 2315
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 0236
2ST PRIZE 7660
3ST PRIZE 3798

Special

 

Consolation

3053 2823 9096 4697
2821 9310 1909 0504
6701 4083 7745 1367
3963 1854 2310 8644
1322 8382 4778 5455
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Wednesday 10-08-2022 MBS - 2315 0236 View
2
Tuesday 9-08-2022 MBS - 2314 7098 View
3
Monday 8-08-2022 MBS - 2313 6742 View
4
Sunday 7-08-2022 MBS - 2312 7312 View
5
Saturday 6-08-2022 MBS - 2311 6107 View
6
Friday 5-08-2022 MBS - 2310 5290 View
7
Thursday 4-08-2022 MBS - 2309 8023 View
8
Wednesday 3-08-2022 MBS - 2308 8549 View
9
Tuesday 2-08-2022 MBS - 2307 9619 View
10
Monday 1-08-2022 MBS - 2306 0573 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.