logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 0588
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 4750
2ST PRIZE 3670
3ST PRIZE 6954

Special

 

Consolation

1757 5664 6312 5956
4433 5639 3691 9916
5540 2387 5834 0165
5922 1174 5003 2701
9926 1349 5058 0012
Full Payment Guaranteed.

LIVE DRAW

No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Monday 23-01-2017 MBS - 0588 4750 View
2
Sunday 22-01-2017 MBS - 0587 1856 View
3
Saturday 21-01-2017 MBS - 0586 3028 View
4
Friday 20-01-2017 MBS - 0585 8301 View
5
Thursday 19-01-2017 MBS - 0584 2943 View
6
Wednesday 18-01-2017 MBS - 0583 5772 View
7
Tuesday 17-01-2017 MBS - 0582 4637 View
8
Monday 16-01-2017 MBS - 0581 8112 View
9
Sunday 15-01-2017 MBS - 0580 9461 View
10
Saturday 14-01-2017 MBS - 0579 6587 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.