logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 3029
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 4029
2ST PRIZE 2774
3ST PRIZE 3216

Special

 

Consolation

0372 1311 3020 3956
2543 3280 5528 6603
5456 0645 8251 3109
1330 3085 4230 5706
5295 8554 6665 8894
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
41
Friday 14-06-2024 MBS - 2989 1058 View
42
Thursday 13-06-2024 MBS - 2988 2763 View
43
Wednesday 12-06-2024 MBS - 2987 9840 View
44
Tuesday 11-06-2024 MBS - 2986 9315 View
45
Monday 10-06-2024 MBS - 2985 6251 View
46
Sunday 9-06-2024 MBS - 2984 4537 View
47
Saturday 8-06-2024 MBS - 2983 8102 View
48
Friday 7-06-2024 MBS - 2982 7663 View
49
Thursday 6-06-2024 MBS - 2981 1099 View
50
Wednesday 5-06-2024 MBS - 2980 0781 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.