logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 3029
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 4029
2ST PRIZE 2774
3ST PRIZE 3216

Special

 

Consolation

0372 1311 3020 3956
2543 3280 5528 6603
5456 0645 8251 3109
1330 3085 4230 5706
5295 8554 6665 8894
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
51
Tuesday 4-06-2024 MBS - 2979 6356 View
52
Monday 3-06-2024 MBS - 2978 2903 View
53
Sunday 2-06-2024 MBS - 2977 5872 View
54
Saturday 1-06-2024 MBS - 2976 1419 View
55
Friday 31-05-2024 MBS - 2975 3460 View
56
Thursday 30-05-2024 MBS - 2974 6147 View
57
Wednesday 29-05-2024 MBS - 2973 5990 View
58
Tuesday 28-05-2024 MBS - 2972 7634 View
59
Monday 27-05-2024 MBS - 2971 1328 View
60
Sunday 26-05-2024 MBS - 2970 4269 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.