logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 2273
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 0274
2ST PRIZE 1899
3ST PRIZE 5786

Special

 

Consolation

7542 5841 8963 0852
4789 1265 7741 4598
6320 5219 3201 2185
4108 5987 2996 1804
3024 2012 7452 3698
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
51
Tuesday 10-05-2022 MBS - 2223 4128 View
52
Monday 9-05-2022 MBS - 2222 6217 View
53
Sunday 8-05-2022 MBS - 2221 8391 View
54
Saturday 7-05-2022 MBS - 2220 1145 View
55
Friday 6-05-2022 MBS - 2219 3099 View
56
Thursday 5-05-2022 MBS - 2218 7602 View
57
Wednesday 4-05-2022 MBS - 2217 4890 View
58
Tuesday 3-05-2022 MBS - 2216 0156 View
59
Monday 2-05-2022 MBS - 2215 2914 View
60
Sunday 1-05-2022 MBS - 2214 7520 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.