logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 3029
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 4029
2ST PRIZE 2774
3ST PRIZE 3216

Special

 

Consolation

0372 1311 3020 3956
2543 3280 5528 6603
5456 0645 8251 3109
1330 3085 4230 5706
5295 8554 6665 8894
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
61
Saturday 25-05-2024 MBS - 2969 9803 View
62
Friday 24-05-2024 MBS - 2968 6017 View
63
Thursday 23-05-2024 MBS - 2967 7945 View
64
Wednesday 22-05-2024 MBS - 2966 3188 View
65
Tuesday 21-05-2024 MBS - 2965 2806 View
66
Monday 20-05-2024 MBS - 2964 6413 View
67
Sunday 19-05-2024 MBS - 2963 0765 View
68
Saturday 18-05-2024 MBS - 2962 5328 View
69
Friday 17-05-2024 MBS - 2961 1940 View
70
Thursday 16-05-2024 MBS - 2960 8637 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.