logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 1939
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 4662
2ST PRIZE 5425
3ST PRIZE 3919

Special

 

Consolation

0276 1584 6321 5980
9630 8752 2734 1056
3016 4998 3829 6447
6607 3143 9918 0363
0565 7479 7875 2102
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
61
Monday 31-05-2021 MBS - 1879 6927 View
62
Sunday 30-05-2021 MBS - 1878 4431 View
63
Saturday 29-05-2021 MBS - 1877 7261 View
64
Friday 28-05-2021 MBS - 1876 0184 View
65
Thursday 27-05-2021 MBS - 1875 2588 View
66
Wednesday 26-05-2021 MBS - 1874 1653 View
67
Tuesday 25-05-2021 MBS - 1873 2971 View
68
Monday 24-05-2021 MBS - 1872 9869 View
69
Sunday 23-05-2021 MBS - 1871 8212 View
70
Saturday 22-05-2021 MBS - 1870 4030 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.