logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 0981
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 3189
2ST PRIZE 5096
3ST PRIZE 8942

Special

 

Consolation

3275 1503 2028 7553
0398 4822 6306 1892
7167 6610 2145 5970
1485 8932 4066 9613
3269 9714 0248 7551
Full Payment Guaranteed.

LIVE DRAW

No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Sunday 10-12-2017 MBS - 0911 2168 View
2
Saturday 9-12-2017 MBS - 0910 9803 View
3
Friday 8-12-2017 MBS - 0909 0177 View
4
Thursday 7-12-2017 MBS - 0908 7581 View
5
Wednesday 6-12-2017 MBS - 0907 1416 View
6
Tuesday 5-12-2017 MBS - 0906 5931 View
7
Monday 4-12-2017 MBS - 0905 2463 View
8
Sunday 3-12-2017 MBS - 0904 7140 View
9
Saturday 2-12-2017 MBS - 0903 6878 View
10
Friday 1-12-2017 MBS - 0902 0405 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.