logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 0981
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 3189
2ST PRIZE 5096
3ST PRIZE 8942

Special

 

Consolation

3275 1503 2028 7553
0398 4822 6306 1892
7167 6610 2145 5970
1485 8932 4066 9613
3269 9714 0248 7551
Full Payment Guaranteed.

LIVE DRAW

No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Friday 19-01-2018 MBS - 0951 8214 View
2
Thursday 18-01-2018 MBS - 0950 6457 View
3
Wednesday 17-01-2018 MBS - 0949 0950 View
4
Tuesday 16-01-2018 MBS - 0948 7826 View
5
Monday 15-01-2018 MBS - 0947 4312 View
6
Sunday 14-01-2018 MBS - 0946 1682 View
7
Saturday 13-01-2018 MBS - 0945 5137 View
8
Friday 12-01-2018 MBS - 0944 9034 View
9
Thursday 11-01-2018 MBS - 0943 4368 View
10
Wednesday 10-01-2018 MBS - 0942 7612 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.