logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 2230
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 0285
2ST PRIZE 2411
3ST PRIZE 3322

Special

 

Consolation

5875 1294 3941 7103
6728 0350 8220 5922
6371 1825 4968 3688
4599 9756 6376 8719
1108 8291 6695 8880
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
31
Sunday 17-04-2022 MBS - 2200 3271 View
32
Saturday 16-04-2022 MBS - 2199 7836 View
33
Friday 15-04-2022 MBS - 2198 3967 View
34
Thursday 14-04-2022 MBS - 2197 8094 View
35
Wednesday 13-04-2022 MBS - 2196 4032 View
36
Tuesday 12-04-2022 MBS - 2195 9503 View
37
Monday 11-04-2022 MBS - 2194 5479 View
38
Sunday 10-04-2022 MBS - 2193 7405 View
39
Saturday 9-04-2022 MBS - 2192 6291 View
40
Friday 8-04-2022 MBS - 2191 7156 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.