logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 3029
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 4029
2ST PRIZE 2774
3ST PRIZE 3216

Special

 

Consolation

0372 1311 3020 3956
2543 3280 5528 6603
5456 0645 8251 3109
1330 3085 4230 5706
5295 8554 6665 8894
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
31
Monday 24-06-2024 MBS - 2999 3056 View
32
Sunday 23-06-2024 MBS - 2998 4618 View
33
Saturday 22-06-2024 MBS - 2997 8329 View
34
Friday 21-06-2024 MBS - 2996 0763 View
35
Thursday 20-06-2024 MBS - 2995 9141 View
36
Wednesday 19-06-2024 MBS - 2994 3485 View
37
Tuesday 18-06-2024 MBS - 2993 5690 View
38
Monday 17-06-2024 MBS - 2992 8271 View
39
Sunday 16-06-2024 MBS - 2991 4534 View
40
Saturday 15-06-2024 MBS - 2990 6129 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.