logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 2230
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 0285
2ST PRIZE 2411
3ST PRIZE 3322

Special

 

Consolation

5875 1294 3941 7103
6728 0350 8220 5922
6371 1825 4968 3688
4599 9756 6376 8719
1108 8291 6695 8880
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
21
Wednesday 27-04-2022 MBS - 2210 0639 View
22
Tuesday 26-04-2022 MBS - 2209 1504 View
23
Monday 25-04-2022 MBS - 2208 3607 View
24
Sunday 24-04-2022 MBS - 2207 2148 View
25
Saturday 23-04-2022 MBS - 2206 8237 View
26
Friday 22-04-2022 MBS - 2205 5400 View
27
Thursday 21-04-2022 MBS - 2204 4702 View
28
Wednesday 20-04-2022 MBS - 2203 0178 View
29
Tuesday 19-04-2022 MBS - 2202 2944 View
30
Monday 18-04-2022 MBS - 2201 1351 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.