logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 1555
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 6821
2ST PRIZE 2917
3ST PRIZE 9148

Special

 

Consolation

5284 0606 0374 8513
7593 6142 1469 7692
3807 4950 0305 1834
7316 2843 6573 0432
9198 5621 9861 4358
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Wednesday 23-12-2015 MBS - 0138 8129 View
2
Tuesday 22-12-2015 MBS - 0137 9416 View
3
Monday 21-12-2015 MBS - 0136 5688 View
4
Sunday 20-12-2015 MBS - 0135 6805 View
5
Saturday 19-12-2015 MBS - 0134 7761 View
6
Friday 18-12-2015 MBS - 0133 1733 View
7
Thursday 17-12-2015 MBS - 0132 7468 View
8
Wednesday 16-12-2015 MBS - 0131 6685 View
9
Tuesday 15-12-2015 MBS - 0130 1202 View
10
Monday 14-12-2015 MBS - 0129 3409 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.