logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 1589
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 9212
2ST PRIZE 7718
3ST PRIZE 0259

Special

 

Consolation

6843 1970 2109 4673
5428 3061 5928 0341
7295 4140 7865 9139
8832 9717 4480 3727
6086 3554 1016 8553
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Thursday 25-02-2016 MBS - 0202 4719 View
2
Wednesday 24-02-2016 MBS - 0201 0856 View
3
Tuesday 23-02-2016 MBS - 0200 6559 View
4
Monday 22-02-2016 MBS - 0199 5038 View
5
Sunday 21-02-2016 MBS - 0198 7354 View
6
Saturday 20-02-2016 MBS - 0197 4846 View
7
Friday 19-02-2016 MBS - 0196 3820 View
8
Thursday 18-02-2016 MBS - 0195 6837 View
9
Wednesday 17-02-2016 MBS - 0194 3752 View
10
Tuesday 16-02-2016 MBS - 0193 9265 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.