logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 1508
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 2702
2ST PRIZE 1993
3ST PRIZE 4508

Special

 

Consolation

3271 9646 3506 9241
8053 7429 0873 4659
6368 5040 1328 7960
2217 4834 8414 3635
6995 1782 2192 5507
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
1
Monday 1-02-2016 MBS - 0178 7805 View
2
Sunday 31-01-2016 MBS - 0177 4817 View
3
Saturday 30-01-2016 MBS - 0176 1569 View
4
Friday 29-01-2016 MBS - 0175 0750 View
5
Thursday 28-01-2016 MBS - 0174 7079 View
6
Wednesday 27-01-2016 MBS - 0173 1024 View
7
Tuesday 26-01-2016 MBS - 0172 8063 View
8
Monday 25-01-2016 MBS - 0171 8798 View
9
Sunday 24-01-2016 MBS - 0170 7303 View
10
Saturday 23-01-2016 MBS - 0169 2968 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.