logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 2273
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 0274
2ST PRIZE 1899
3ST PRIZE 5786

Special

 

Consolation

7542 5841 8963 0852
4789 1265 7741 4598
6320 5219 3201 2185
4108 5987 2996 1804
3024 2012 7452 3698
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
2401
Wednesday 6-01-2016 MBS - 0152 6670 View
2402
Tuesday 5-01-2016 MBS - 0151 4434 View
2403
Monday 4-01-2016 MBS - 0150 3753 View
2404
Sunday 3-01-2016 MBS - 0149 6085 View
2405
Saturday 2-01-2016 MBS - 0148 5480 View
2406
Friday 1-01-2016 MBS - 0147 1609 View
2407
Thursday 31-12-2015 MBS - 0146 0532 View
2408
Wednesday 30-12-2015 MBS - 0145 7495 View
2409
Tuesday 29-12-2015 MBS - 0144 8264 View
2410
Monday 28-12-2015 MBS - 0143 3475 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.