logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 2112
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 0307
2ST PRIZE 9516
3ST PRIZE 1374

Special

 

Consolation

8961 5476 8523 4566
3214 0149 7032 5981
1587 4563 3240 6597
7532 2698 2925 9504
9510 6325 1659 0178
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
2361
Tuesday 7-04-2015 MBS - 0028 9546 View
2362
Friday 3-04-2015 MBS - 0027 1653 View
2363
Tuesday 31-03-2015 MBS - 0026 6247 View
2364
Friday 27-03-2015 MBS - 0025 3561 View
2365
Tuesday 24-03-2015 MBS - 0024 7124 View
2366
Friday 20-03-2015 MBS - 0023 5210 View
2367
Tuesday 17-03-2015 MBS - 0022 0309 View
2368
Friday 13-03-2015 MBS - 0021 6541 View
2369
Tuesday 10-03-2015 MBS - 0020 3035 View
2370
Friday 6-03-2015 MBS - 0019 3541 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.