logo marina bay sand pool    Home | About us | Career | Contact us
WINNING THE GAME  
MARINA BAY SANDS POOLS
How to Play 4D Draw Result How to Claim Responsible Gambling FAQ
WINNING RESULT MBS - 2490
Live Draw Marina Bay Sands Pools will be open everyday.
marina bay sands

4D GAMES
1ST PRIZE 4976
2ST PRIZE 1708
3ST PRIZE 0456

Special

 

Consolation

7038 4867 5806 8726
3078 8650 6907 3428
4037 9568 9420 1047
8079 5319 4416 8512
7589 3571 6583 7798
Full Payment Guaranteed.


No Days Date Period Prize 1 Result All Prizes
2281
Sunday 11-12-2016 MBS - 0545 9012 View
2282
Saturday 10-12-2016 MBS - 0544 3849 View
2283
Friday 9-12-2016 MBS - 0543 1016 View
2284
Thursday 8-12-2016 MBS - 0542 7012 View
2285
Wednesday 7-12-2016 MBS - 0541 5437 View
2286
Tuesday 6-12-2016 MBS - 0540 7592 View
2287
Monday 5-12-2016 MBS - 0539 2881 View
2288
Sunday 4-12-2016 MBS - 0538 6934 View
2289
Saturday 3-12-2016 MBS - 0537 7311 View
2290
Friday 2-12-2016 MBS - 0536 4128 View
responsible credential sts credential

Marina Bay Sands Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. When it is just a little flutter, it should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

Copyright © 2015. MBS Corporation Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved.